“What vegan options of edibles will you be carrying?”

Various gummies, tablets, pre-mixed drinks, teas, powders and other legal edibles & beverages are likely to fit the definition of vegan. However, it will be important to check the label of a given product for which you have interest, particularly the ingredients list, to be sure. Additionally, if you have questions about any particular product, we encourage you to contact the Licensed Producer of that edible or beverage to inquire as to whether it qualifies as vegan.